Free U.K delivery on all orders over £100

A musical press button book.

Listen to the orchestra getting ready for a show... From gentle woodwind to crashing drums, this book is a perfect introduction to the world of classical music.

  • Illustrated by Gareth and Katherine Lucas
  • Words by Sam Taplin
  • Designed by Claire Ever
  • Music composed and produced by Anthony Marks

Related products

View all
Each Peach Pear Plum by Janet Ahlberg
Letters To My Baby
Sold Out
Peepo, Board Book by Janet Ahlberg
Peter Pan V&A Collectors Edition
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart